Symantec

Event Registration System

The live webcast has ended.
Please check back later to view a recording of this webcast.
For further details you may contact symantec@pdkevents.com.au.
If you would like to see other Symantec hosted On Demand Webcasts, click here.

Symantec Backup Exec 3600 Appliance Webcast

Power up and go with a Symantec Backup Appliance.
Important Note:

Times: Perth (WST) 11am - 12pm; Sydney (EDT) 2pm - 3pm; New Zealand 4pm - 5pm

Event Tools
Event Details
Event: Symantec Backup Exec 3600 Appliance Webcast

Location: Webcast